Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions : Motion.

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in Standing Orders or in the Resolution of the Dáil of 14 June 2007, setting out the rota in which questions to members of the Government are to be asked, or in the Resolution of the Dáil of 9 June 2009, questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Health and Children

Minister for Education and Science

Minister for Finance

Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment

whereupon the sequence established by the Resolution of 14 June 2007 shall continue with questions to the Minister for Transport.

Question put and agreed to.