Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 9 March 2011, setting out the rota in which questions to members of the Government are to be asked, questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Health, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Finance

Minister for Education and Skills

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

Minister for Social Protection

Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 9 March 2011, shall continue with questions to the Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government.

Question put and agreed to.