Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Wednesday, 3 Jul 2013

Vol. 809 No. 3

Membership of Committee: Motion

I move:

That Deputies Peter Mathews and Billy Timmins be discharged from the Select Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform and that Deputies Regina Doherty and Paschal Donohoe be appointed in substitution for them.

Question put and agreed to.