Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 9th March, 2011, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, or in the Order of the Dáil of 9th July, 2013, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Defence

Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Minister for Justice and Equality

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 9th March, 2011, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine.

Question put and agreed to.