Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding the Order of 9th March, 2011, and until the Dáil shall otherwise order, with effect from 4th November, 2014, the order in which Questions to members of the Government, other than the Taoiseach, shall be asked in accordance with Standing Order 37(2) shall be as follows:

Tánaiste and Minister for Social Protection

Minister for Finance

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

Minister for Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Minister for Defence

Minister for Justice and Equality

Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

Minister for Health

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Education and Skills

Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government

Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Question put and agreed to.