Economic Partnership Agreement: Motion

I move:

That Dáil Éireann approves the terms of the Economic Partnership Agreement between the West African States, the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) and the West African Economic and Monetary Union (UEMOA), of the one part, and the European Union and its Member States, of the other part, copies of which were laid before Dáil Éireann on 4th June, 2015.”

Question put and agreed to.