Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 6th May, 2016, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Taoiseach and Minister for Defence, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Finance

Tánaiste and Minister for Justice and Equality

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 6th May, 2016, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Education and Skills.

Question put and agreed to.