Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 12th December, 2017, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Rural and Community Development, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Housing, Planning, and Local Government

Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Minister for Defence

Minister for Employment Affairs and Social Protection

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 12th December, 2017, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Finance.

Question put agreed to.