Business of Dáil

On foot of the Order of the Dáil of last Thursday, I wish to announce for the information of the House that the following Members have been appointed to serve on the Committee of Procedures: Deputies Peter Burke, Hildegarde Naughton, Mary Butler, Seán Haughey, Michael Moynihan, Rose Conway-Walsh, Pa Daly, Aengus Ó Snodaigh, Catherine Martin, Duncan Smith, Jennifer Whitmore, Bríd Smith, Peter Fitzpatrick, Mattie McGrath and Thomas Pringle.