Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 30th July, 2020, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Transport, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Defence

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

Minister for Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media

Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Finance

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 30th July, 2020, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Education.

Question put and agreed to.