Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022

Vol. 1023 No. 4

Visit of Ukrainian Delegation

Before taking Leaders' Question, I ask the House to give a warm welcome to four Members of the Verkhovna Rada: Ms Lesia Vasylenko MP, leader of the delegation; Mr. Rostyslav Tistyk MP, Servant of the People Party; Ms Alyona Shkrum MP, All-Ukrainian Union "Fatherland" Party; and Mr. Dmytro Natalukha MP, Servant of the People Party. You are most welcome.