The Joint Committee met at 02:00 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Jack Chambers

Paul Daly

Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Máire Devine

Pat Deering

Tim Lombard

Timmy Dooley

Ian Marshall

John Lahart

Michelle Mulherin.

Tom Neville

Thomas Pringle

Eamon Ryan

Sean Sherlock.

I láthair / In attendance: Deputies Richard Boyd Barrett and Danny Healy-Rae and Senators Gerard P. Craughwell and Alice-Mary Higgins.
Teachta / Deputy Hildegarde Naughton sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session until 2.12 p.m.