The Joint Committee met at 03:00 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Jack Chambers

Máire Devine

Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Alice-Mary Higgins

Pat Deering

Tim Lombard

Timmy Dooley

Ian Marshall

Tom Neville

Michelle Mulherin.

Thomas Pringle

Eamon Ryan

Bríd Smith

Brian Stanley.

I láthair / In attendance: Deputy David Cullinane.
Teachta / Deputy Hildegarde Naughton sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session until 3.34 p.m.