The Joint Committee met at 02:00 p.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Jack Chambers

Paul Daly

David Cullinane

Máire Devine

Pat Deering

Alice-Mary Higgins

Timmy Dooley

Ian Marshall

John Lahart

Michelle Mulherin.

Tom Neville

Eamon Ryan

Sean Sherlock

Brian Stanley.

I láthair / In attendance: Deputy Danny Healy-Rae.
Teachta / Deputy Hildegarde Naughton sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The joint committee met in private session at 2.14 p.m., suspended at 2.37 p.m. and resumed in public session at 2.38 p.m.