The Joint Committee met at 09:00 a.m.
Comhaltaí a bhí i láthair / Members present:

Stephen Donnelly

Colm Burke

Bernard J. Durkan

John Dolan.

Margaret Murphy O'Mahony

Kate O'Connell

Louise O'Reilly.

I láthair / In attendance: Deputy John Brassil and Senator Rose Conway-Walsh.
Teachta / Deputy Michael Harty sa Chathaoir / in the Chair.
The committee met in private session until 9.13 a.m.