First Report of the Committee of Selection: Motion.

An Leas-Chathaoirleach

The Committee of Selection reports that it has nominated the following Members to serve on the Committee on Procedure and Privileges: Senators Cassidy, Cosgrave, Dardis, Lanigan, Magner, Manning, Mullooly, O'Sullivan, O'Toole and Wright.

I move: "That the report be laid before the Seanad."

Question put and agreed to.