Election of Members to Dáil Éireann.

I wish to announce that the following Members have been elected to Dáil Éireann and have, accordingly, vacated their seats in Seanad Éireann: Donie Cassidy, Joe Costello, John Cregan, Michael Finneran, Dermot Fitzpatrick, Jim Glennon, M. J. Nolan, Denis O'Donovan, Fergus O'Dowd and Sean Ó Feargháill. On my own behalf and that of the House, I congratulate them on their election and wish them well for the future.