Membership of Houses of the Oireachtas Commission: Motion

I move:

That Seanad Éireann, in accordance with section 8(3)(b) of the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Acts 2003 to 2015, appoints the ordinary members of the Commission as follows:

Senators Paudie Coffey, Gerard P. Craughwell and Ned O’Sullivan.

Question put and agreed to.