Appointment of Members to Committee: Motion

I move:

That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 108 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the following members be appointed to the Joint Committee on Public Petitions:

Senators Jerry Buttimer, Gerard Craughwell, Eugene Murphy, Fintan Warfield.”

Question put and agreed to.