The Select Committee met at 10 a.m.
Members Present:

Deputy B. Allen,

Deputy S. Haughey,

Deputy M. Cullen (Minister for the Environment, Heritage and Local Government),

Deputy B. Kelleher,

Deputy J. Cregan,

Deputy P. McCormack,

Deputy J. Curran,*

Deputy J. Moloney,

Deputy E. Gilmore,

Deputy Eamon Ryan.*

*In the absence of Mr. N. Grealish and C. Cuffe, respectively.
In attendance: Deputy A. Morgan.
DEPUTY S. POWER in the chair.