Dáil debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 82

Show all topics

Show: 100 per page

Dáil Éireann - Wed, 12 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 11 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 6 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 28 Nov 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 13 Nov 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 8 Nov 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 7 Nov 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 18 Oct 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 27 Sep 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 25 Sep 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 20 Sep 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 18 Sep 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 12 Jul 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 28 Mar 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 View