Dáil debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 84

Show all topics

Show: 100 per page

Dáil Éireann - Thu, 22 Oct 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 20 Oct 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 8 Oct 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 6 Oct 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 22 Sep 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 30 Jul 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 29 Jul 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 28 Jul 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 23 Jul 2020 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 11 Dec 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 10 Dec 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 4 Dec 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 3 Dec 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 26 Nov 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 12 Nov 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 6 Nov 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 24 Oct 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 15 Oct 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 25 Sep 2019 View