Dáil debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 165

Show all topics

Show: 50 per page

Dáil Éireann - Thu, 11 Apr 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 3 Apr 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 28 Mar 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 21 Feb 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 16 Jan 2019 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 18 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 13 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 12 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Tue, 11 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Thu, 6 Dec 2018 View
Dáil Éireann - Wed, 28 Nov 2018 View