Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) (Amendment) Bill 2022: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Impact of Cost of Living Issues on Young People in Ireland: Motion

View

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Animal Welfare: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Report of the Joint Committee on Key Issues Affecting the Traveller Community: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Remediation of Dwellings Damaged By the Use of Defective Concrete Blocks Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2022

Protected Disclosures (Amendment) Bill 2022: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2022

Broadcasting (Gender, Cultural and Other Diversities) Bill 2022: First Stage

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Effects of Long Covid and Provision of Long Covid Care: Engagement with Dr. John Lambert

View

Tue, 5 Jul 2022

EirGrid, Electricity and Turf (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Working Conditions and Skills Shortages in Tourism and Hospitality Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Institutional Burials Bill 2022: Committee Stage

View

Top
Share