All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Provision of Accommodation and Ancillary Services to Applicants for International Protection: Statements

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Latent Defects: Discussion

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Apprenticeships: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Industrial Action by School Secretaries: Statements

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

General Scheme of the Land Development Agency Bill 2019: Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government and Land Development Agency

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Status of History in the Framework for Junior Cycle: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Report on Relationships and Sexuality Education: Motion

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Special Needs Education Places: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Interim Report on Reduced Timetables: Minister for Education and Skills

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

WorldSkills Competition 2019: Discussion

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Climate Change: Statements

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Just Transition (Worker and Community Environmental Rights) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

School Costs: Discussion

View

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Eligibility Criteria of Student Universal Support Ireland: Discussion

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Childcare Services

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Citizens' Assembly on Gender Equality: Motion

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Citizens' Assembly on Gender Equality: Motion

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

National Maternity Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Use of Reduced Timetables: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Use of Reduced Timetables: Discussion

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Loss of Biodiversity and Extinction of Species: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Report of Joint Committee on Climate Action: Motion

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Public Transport: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Residential Tenancies (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Period Poverty: Motion

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Delivery of Services for Students with Down’s Syndrome: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

An Ghaeilge: Ráitis

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

An Ghaeilge: Ráitis

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tributes on Retirement of Member of Staff

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Home Building Finance Ireland

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Vote 26 - Education and Skills (Revised)

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Business of Select Committee

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Statement of Strategy 2019-2021: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Nurses and Midwives Industrial Action: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Healthy Homes Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

National Council for Special Education: Chairperson Designate

View

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Business of Committee

View