All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Overseas Development Aid Provision

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Draft Committee Report on the Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Scouting Ireland: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

School Transport Eligibility

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Community Employment Schemes Supervisors

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Anti-Social Behaviour

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Partnership Agreement Between the European Union and the European Atomic Energy Community and the Republic of Armenia: Motion

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Partnership Agreement Between the European Union and the European Atomic Energy Community and the Republic of Armenia: Motion

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Order for Report Stage

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Cycling Policy: Discussion

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Order for Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons Bill 2019: Referral to Select Committee

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Host Country Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Host Country Agreement: Motion

View