All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 50 per page

Fri, 20 Mar 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Written Answers. - Acquisition of Lands—Kildare.

View

Thu, 19 Mar 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rates on Lands and other Hereditaments.

View

Thu, 12 Mar 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment Insurance Benefit (Droichead Nua Case).

View

Thu, 5 Mar 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Colonel Nugent's Land (Kildare).

View

Thu, 5 Mar 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Thorpe Lands (Kildare).

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Kildangan (Kildare) Estate.

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Aylmer (County Kildare) Estate.

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Donedea (Kildare) Estate.

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Reilly Lands (Kildare).

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Parsonstown Lands.

View

Thu, 26 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Relief of Congestion (Kildare).

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment Insurance Benefit (Kildare).

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Thu, 19 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Untenanted Lands in County Kildare.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1931

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Kildare Lands for Relief of Congests.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Congestion in Co. Kildare.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1930

Ceisteanna.—Questions. Oral Answers. - Co. Kildare Congests.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1930

Ceisteanna.—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Wed, 26 Nov 1930

Private Business. - Vote No. 70.—Relief Schemes.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Kildare Untenanted Lands.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Grazing Lands (Kildare).

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Kildare Lands.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1930

Finance Bill, 1930—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Jun 1930

Public Business. - Additional Financial Resolution, No. 4.

View

Wed, 4 Jun 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Thu, 29 May 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vocational Education Bill, 1930—Committee.

View

Thu, 8 May 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 10—Office of Public Works.

View

Wed, 7 May 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 40—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 May 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Monasterevan Home Assistance Officer.

View

Wed, 7 May 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Sallins Lands.

View

Wed, 7 May 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Parsonstown Lands.

View

Wed, 30 Apr 1930

In Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 60. Unemployment Insurance.

View

Thu, 10 Apr 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Income Tax Collection (Kildare).

View

Wed, 9 Apr 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Blind Pension Application.

View

Wed, 9 Apr 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Kildare Hospital Accommodation.

View

Wed, 9 Apr 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Congests in Co. Kildare.

View

Thu, 6 Mar 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - G.P.O.—Prince's Street Section.

View

Wed, 19 Feb 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment Insurance Claims.

View

Wed, 12 Feb 1930

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Crumlin Sewerage Scheme.

View

Wed, 27 Nov 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Pension Claim by Soldier's Dependant.

View

Wed, 27 Nov 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Co. Kildare Lands.

View

Wed, 13 Nov 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Kildare Unemployment Claim.

View

Wed, 13 Nov 1929

Orders of the Day. - Poor Relief (Dublin) Bill, 1929—Third Stage.

View

Wed, 6 Nov 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Claim for Demolition of Liberty Hall, Dublin.

View

Wed, 30 Oct 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Withholding of Unemployment Insurance Cards.

View

Thu, 24 Oct 1929

Game Preservation Bill, 1929—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 23 Oct 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Acquisition of Kildare Lands.

View

Thu, 11 Jul 1929

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land for Kildare Congests.

View