Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 25 May 1977

Written Answers. - Cattle Disease Notification.

View

Wed, 25 May 1977

Written Answers. - Hospital Services.

View

Thu, 19 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hospital Staffing.

View

Thu, 19 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hospital Closures.

View

Thu, 12 May 1977

Finance Bill, 1977: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Comhairle na nOspidéal.

View

Tue, 10 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hospital Services.

View

Tue, 10 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Bog Development.

View

Thu, 5 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Examination Tensions.

View

Thu, 5 May 1977

Written Answers. - Western Health Board Area Jobs.

View

Thu, 5 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Roscommon School Farm.

View

Wed, 4 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Milk Production.

View

Wed, 4 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Irish Immigrants.

View

Wed, 4 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cattle Reactor Tests.

View

Wed, 4 May 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage Scheme Financing.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Galway Power Station.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - School Policy Statement.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land Bonds.

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1977

Misuse of Drugs Bill, 1973: Fifth Stage.

View

Thu, 31 Mar 1977

Misuse of Drugs Bill, 1973: Report Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1977

Misuse of Drugs Bill, 1973: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 30 Mar 1977

Consumer Information Bill, 1976: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 23 Mar 1977

National Agricultural Advisory, Education and Research Authority Bill, 1976: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 15 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Land Valuation.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1977

Health Contributions (Amendment) Bill, 1977: Second Stage (Resumed) and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Beef and Milk Products.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Medical Cards.

View

Thu, 3 Mar 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Soil-Testing Programme.

View

Thu, 24 Feb 1977

Landlord and Tenant Bill, 1977: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 24 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Bog Development.

View

Thu, 10 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - State Borrowings.

View

Wed, 9 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Youth Organisations Grants.

View

Tue, 8 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Prehistoric Monuments.

View

Tue, 8 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - EEC Appointments.

View

Thu, 3 Feb 1977

Written Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1977

Bula Limited (Acquisition of Shares) Bill, 1977: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Oil Slick Disposal.

View

Tue, 1 Feb 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Arigna Coal Fields.

View

Wed, 26 Jan 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - State Borrowings.

View

Wed, 26 Jan 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Arigna Coal Fields.

View

Tue, 25 Jan 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Foreign Owned Land.

View

Tue, 25 Jan 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Civil Servants Graduate Courses.

View

Tue, 25 Jan 1977

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hospital Bed Days.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Income Tax Allowances.

View

Tue, 30 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Arbitration Award.

View

Tue, 30 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Reflector Arm Bands.

View

Tue, 30 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - State Board Employment.

View

Wed, 24 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Retired Naval Personnel.

View

Tue, 23 Nov 1976

Written Answers. - County Roscommon School.

View

Thu, 18 Nov 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Top
Share