All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 12 May 1943

Finance Bill, 1943—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 12 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Thu, 6 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 6—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Electoral (Duration of Dáil Eireann) Bill, 1943—Bill Withdrawn.

View

Wed, 5 May 1943

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education.

View

Thu, 15 Apr 1943

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Supplies (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Apr 1943

Committee on Finance. - Electoral (Duration of Dáil Eireann) Bill, 1943—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Apr 1943

Committee on Finance. - District of Fergus Drainage Bill, 1943—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Apr 1943

Committee on Finance. - Creameries (Acquisition) Bill, 1943—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 1943

Creameries (Acquisition) Bill, 1943—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 1943

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Expenditure on Turf in Kerry.

View

Wed, 10 Mar 1943

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1943-44.

View

Wed, 3 Mar 1943

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Netting-Twine Scarcity.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Turf-Production Finances.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Onion Crop in Kerry.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage Scheme.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Listowel Rates.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1942

School Attendance Bill, 1942—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Nov 1942

Intoxicating Liquor Bill, 1942—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 1942

School Attendance Bill, 1942—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 1942

National School Teachers' Superannuation (Amendment) Scheme, 1942.

View

Thu, 15 Oct 1942

Intoxicating Liquor Bill, 1942—Second Stage (resumed).

View

Thu, 16 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 5.—Office of the Minister for Finance.

View

Thu, 16 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 7—Old Age Pensions.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 3—Department of the Taoiseach.

View

Fri, 10 Jul 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Recommittal ( Resumed—Section 58).

View

Thu, 9 Jul 1942

Emergency Powers (Continuance and Amendment) Bill, 1942—Committee. (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 55—Industry and Commerce (Resumed).

View

Fri, 3 Jul 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 55—Industry and Commerce.

View

Fri, 26 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Office of the Minister for Supplies (Resumed).

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Lixnaw Co-Operative Creamery, Ltd.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1942

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Office of the Minister for Supplies (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 Jun 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Closing of Mills.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 28—Quit Rent Office.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 9—Office of Public Works.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 15—Commissions and Special Inquiries.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 22—Valuation and Boundary Survey.

View

Wed, 17 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health (resumed).

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Finance Bill, 1942—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 47—Secondary Education.

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 46—Primary Education.

View

Mon, 1 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (resumed).

View

Fri, 29 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee (Resumed).

View

Thu, 28 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee—(resumed).

View

Thu, 21 May 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Clooncagh National School.

View

Thu, 7 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 6—General—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 6 May 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Widows' and Orphans' Pensions.

View