All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 27 May 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020: Motion

View

Wed, 27 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 21 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 14 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health) - Statements

View

Thu, 7 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Health (Covid-19): Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Health (Covid-19): Statements

View

Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Health (Covid-19): Statements

View

Thu, 2 Apr 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View

Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Coronavirus: Statements

View

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Nomination of Taoiseach

View