Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 50 per page

Thu, 2 Aug 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - INDEMNITY BILL, 1923—FOURTH STAGE.

View

Wed, 1 Aug 1923

THE INDEMNITY BILL, 1923. - DÁIL IN COMMITTEE

View

Wed, 1 Aug 1923

THE INDEMNITY BILL, 1923. - QUESTION ON ADJOURNMENT—DAMAGE TO PROPERTY (COMPENSATION) ACT—ALTERATION OF DATE.

View

Wed, 25 Jul 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT.

View

Fri, 13 Jul 1923

[ DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ] - PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Thu, 12 Jul 1923

[ DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ] - PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Fri, 6 Jul 1923

THE DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - LAND BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - LAND BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - LAND BILL, 1923.

View

Thu, 21 Jun 1923

ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. - POST OFFICE VOTE.

View

Tue, 19 Jun 1923

NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE BILL, 1923. - LAND BILL, 1923.—SECOND STAGE—ADJOURNED DEBATE RESUMED.

View

Thu, 7 Jun 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. (ARMY.)

View

Wed, 25 Apr 1923

FINANCIAL RESOLUTIONS. - CONSIDERATION RESUMED.

View

Fri, 13 Apr 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - RESOLUTION 1. (INCOME TAX).

View

Thu, 12 Apr 1923

[DAIL IN COMMITTEE.] - SUMMER TIME BILL 1923—THIRD STAGE.

View

Tue, 27 Mar 1923

BILLE UM AM SAMHRAIDH, 1923 (SUMMER TIME BILL, 1923). - Second Stage.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - C.—AMENDMENTS MADE IN THE STANDING ORDERS ADOPTED ON 6TH DECEMBER, 1922.

View

Tue, 6 Mar 1923

THE DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - FAIR WAGES CLAUSE.

View

Fri, 5 Jan 1923

APPOINTMENT OF COMPTROLLER AND AUDITOR-GENERAL BILL. - (COMMITTEE STAGE.)

View

Fri, 8 Dec 1922

DEBATE ON MOUNTJOY EXECUTIONS.

View

Fri, 1 Dec 1922

DAIL IN COMMITTEE ON ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. - INTERMEDIATE EDUCATION.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1922

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ESTIMATES. - POST OFFICE.

View

Thu, 16 Nov 1922

ESTIMATES. - OLD AGE PENSIONS.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1921

DEBATE ON TREATY RESUMED

View

Thu, 18 Aug 1921

AIREACHT UM GHNÓTHAÍ DÚITHCHE: REPORT.

View

Top
Share