All debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Arts Policy

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Radio Broadcasting

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tourism Industry

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Budget 2021

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Arts Policy

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Arts Funding

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Key Departmental Priorities and Effects of Covid-19: Minister for Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sport, Gaeltacht and Media

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7 - General: Motion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020: Motion

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Official Languages (Amendment) Bill 2019: Order for Second Stage

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Official Languages (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Vote 33 – Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media (Further Revised)

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Covid-19 (Arts): Statements

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Ministerial Responsibilities

View