All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

An Ghaeilge agus An Ghaeltacht: Ráitis

View

Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste (Atógáil)

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Agriculture, Food and the Marine): Statements

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste (Atógáil).

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste (Atógáil)

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste (Atógáil)

View

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste (Atógáil)

View

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Gnó an Roghchoiste

View

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Bille na dTeangacha Oifigiúla (Leasú), 2019: Céim an Choiste

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Brexit (Fishing Industry): Statements

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Special Educational Needs Provision): Statements

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Rural Recreation Policy

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Pandemic Supports to the Islands and Rural Ireland: Department of Rural and Community Development

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Prison Visiting Regulations

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Pandemic Supports to the Islands and Rural Ireland: Department of Rural and Community Development

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Common Agricultural Policy

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Rural Hubs, Broadband and Mobile Phone Coverage in Rural Ireland: Department of Rural and Community Development

View