All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Rural Regeneration and Development Fund Expenditure

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

State Pension (Contributory)

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Traveller Health: Discussion

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Prospecting Licences

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Traveller Mental Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Broadcasting (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Mid-Year Review: Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Status of History in the Framework for Junior Cycle: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Agrifood and Rural Development: Motion

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2018: From the Seanad

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Irish Language

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Irish Coast Guard Issues

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View