All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 35

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Covid-19: New Measures: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Education (Health, Relationships and Sex Education) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Climate Action Plan 2021: Statements

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Air Accident Investigation Unit Final Report into R116 air accident: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

National Broadband Plan

View

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

Climate Action Plan

View

Thu, 4 Nov 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Finance Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Citizens' Assembly on Gender Equality: Statements

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Rental Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Cross-Border Co-operation

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Leaving Certificate Reform: Discussion

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

General Scheme of the Circular Economy Bill 2021: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Financial Resolution No. 2: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Recovery of Tourism and Aviation: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Act 2021: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

The National Youth Justice Strategy 2021-2027 and Supporting Community Safety: Statements

View