All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

National Children's Hospital Costs: Statements

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Public Transport: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Agrifood Market Priorities post Brexit: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Report Stage

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Recruitment and Retention of Social Workers: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Governance and Child Safeguarding Issues in Scouting Ireland: Tusla and Scouting Ireland

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Oversight and Implementation of Capital Projects and the Role of Public Officials on State Boards: Department of Public Expenditure and Reform and the Office of Government Procurement

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Vote 40 - Children and Youth Affairs (Revised)

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Message to Dáil

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Vote 34 - Housing, Planning and Local Government

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Tusla: Chairperson Designate

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Defence Forces Remuneration

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Imagine Communications Group

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Enet

View