All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Beef Industry

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Beef Industry

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Fish Quotas

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Youth Mental Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Youth Mental Health: Discussion

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Bord na gCon Financial Statement 2017

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Issues Regarding Childcare Facilities: Discussion

View

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Appropriation Account 2018

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Mental Health Services Reports: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Firearms and Offensive Weapons (Amendment) Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Climate Action Plan to Tackle Climate Breakdown: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Impact of Homelessness on Children: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View