All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 21

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Independent Expert Panel Review into Cervical Screening: Discussion

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Section 39 Organisations: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Engagement with Patient Representatives on CervicalCheck and the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists Review Process

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Quarterly Meeting on Health Issues

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

National Paediatric Hospital Development Board: Financial Statements 2018

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Working Group on Access to Contraception: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Update on Construction of National Children's Hospital: National Paediatric Hospital Development Board

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Thirty-ninth Amendment of the Constitution (Right to Health) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

2018 Financial Statements of the Charities Regulatory Authority

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Hospital Overcrowding: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Supporting a Just Transition: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Personal Assistance Service: Motion

View

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Progressing Children's Disability Services: Statements

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Workforce Planning in the Irish Health Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View