All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 23 Feb 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Lullymore Briquettes.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Posts and Telegraphs.

View

Wed, 15 Feb 1956

Local Government (Superannuation) Bill, 1955—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 8 Feb 1956

National Loan, 1956. - Local Government (Superannuation) Bill, 1955—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1955

Greyhound Industry Bill, 1955—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Differential Rents and Wage Increases.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1955

Local Government (Superannuation) Bill, 1955—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1955

Committee on Finance. - Greyhound Industry Bill, 1955—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Defence Forces Pensions.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Differential Rents.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Bus Employees' Pensions.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Increased Pensions Applications.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1955

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 16 Nov 1955

Committee on Finance. - Gaming and Lotteries Bill, 1955—Report Stage.

View

Wed, 16 Nov 1955

Private Deputies' Business. - Acquisition of Land for Afforestation—Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - C.I.E. Wages Increase.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Auctioneers—Residence Qualification.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1955

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Royal Hospital, Kilmainham.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1955

Opticians Bill, 1955—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1955

Gaming and Lotteries Bill, 1955—Committee Stage.

View