All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Session 1: The Evidence

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Session 3: The State of Play in Regulation

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Conference of the Parties, COP, 25: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Climate Action: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Bogus Self-Employment: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Peatlands Restoration and Rehabilitation: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Peatlands Restoration and Rehabilitation: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Traveller Culture and History in Education Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Climate Change Advisory Council Annual Review 2019: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Sustainable Tourism: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change Special Report on Climate Change and Land Use: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

General Scheme of the Payment of Wages (Amendment) Bill 2019: Discussion

View