All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Level 5 Response to Covid-19: Statements (Resumed)

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Maternity Services

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Drugs Payment Scheme

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Hospital Funding

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Disability Services Provision

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Disability Services Provision

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Disability Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Dying with Dignity Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Special Educational Needs

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Mental Health Services

View

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Covid-19 Tests

View

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Autism Support Services

View

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Services for People with Disabilities: Statements

View

Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Disability Services Provision

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Special Educational Needs

View