Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 May 1938

Private Deputies' Business. - Civil Service and Arbitration.

View

Wed, 25 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Closing of County Cork Mills.

View

Wed, 25 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Proposed Industry in County Cork.

View

Wed, 25 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment in Cork.

View

Tue, 24 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 10.—Office of Public Works (Resumed).

View

Thu, 19 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No.11-General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 19 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Reformatories and Industrial Schools.

View

Wed, 18 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Revenue Commission Officials.

View

Wed, 18 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Meath Improvement Works.

View

Fri, 13 May 1938

Resolution No. 11—General (resumed).

View

Thu, 12 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Kildare Lands.

View

Thu, 12 May 1938

Financial Statement.

View

Thu, 12 May 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment Assistance (County Cork).

View

Wed, 4 May 1938

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Lands (Resumed).

View

Fri, 29 Apr 1938

Agreements between the Government of Ireland and the Government of the United Kingdom—Motion of Approval.

View

Thu, 28 Apr 1938

Agreements Between the Government of Ireland and the Government of the United Kingdom—Motion of Approval—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin City Register of Unemployed

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Area Relief Schemes.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - National College of Art.

View

Wed, 27 Apr 1938

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Arterial Drainage Development.

View

Top
Share