All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 26

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 27 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Business of Dáil

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

SME Sector

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Insurance Industry

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Leaders’ Questions

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Hospital Accommodation

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Fiscal Policy

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Leaders’ Questions

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

EU-IMF Programme of Financial Support: Motion

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

National Minimum Wage: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 15 Dec 2010

Credit Institutions (Stabilisation) Bill 2010: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View