All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 9 May 2019

National Broadband Plan: Statements

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 8 May 2019

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: National Competitiveness Council

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

National Children's Hospital

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Departmental Budgets

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Small and Medium Enterprises

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

National Children's Hospital Expenditure

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

National Broadband Plan

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Civil Liability and Courts (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

EU Regulations: Motion

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Vote 42 — Rural and Community Development (Further Revised)

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

EU Regulations: Motion

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Vote 42 — Rural and Community Development (Further Revised)

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Electricity Generation

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Business Insurance: Motion [Private Members]

View