All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Bullying and Sexual Harassment in Third Level Institutions: Motion

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Proposed Approval by Dáil Éireann and Seanad Éireann of EU Regulation 2021/693: Motion

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Finance (Local Property Tax) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Finance (Local Property Tax) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2021: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Political Regime in Belarus: Motion

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Situation in Belarus: Discussion with Ms Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Special Educational Needs

View

Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Private Security Services (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Thalidomide Victims Compensation

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Curaclam Nua na hArdteistiméireachta (Atógáil): Plé

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Offences against the State Act 1998 and Criminal Justice (Amendment) Act 2009: Motions

View