All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 27

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Purchase of Komori Printing Press and Related Matters: Houses of the Oireachtas Service and Office of Public Works

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Chapter 15 - Development of Primary Care Centres

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

National Paediatric Hospital Development Board: Financial Statements 2018

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Rural Development Policy

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Chapter 18 - Tax relief on film production

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Beef Industry

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Hospital Overcrowding: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Chapter 9 - Greenhouse Gas-Related Financial Transactions: Discussion

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Chapter 10 - Forestry Grants

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Local Improvement Scheme

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Schools Administration

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View