All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 321

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

National Economic and Social Council

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Cross-Border Co-operation

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Cross-Border Co-operation

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

European Council

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

The Next Generation of Political Representatives in Northern Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2021

Ballymurphy Families: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Engagement with Irish Central Border Area Network

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

British-Irish Co-operation

View

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Engagement with Ireland's Future (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

National Recovery and Resilience Plan: Statements

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Representatives of the Ballymurphy Families

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Shared Island Unit: Department of the Taoiseach (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Future of Ireland: Discussion

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Northern Ireland

View

Tue, 4 May 2021

The Northern Ireland Economy: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Hospital Facilities

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Covid-19, Mental Health and Older People: Statements

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tourism Project Funding

View