All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 40

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Business of Seanad: Motion

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Seirbhísí trí Ghaeilge (Atógáil): Roinn Dlí agus Cirt agus Comhionannais

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Local Government Funding: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Role and Remuneration of Local Authority Members: Discussion

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Aquaculture Licences

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Díolúine ó Staidéar na Gaeilge: Plé

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Human Rights Investigations

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Gnó an Chomhchoiste

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Local Authority Boundaries

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Seirbhísí trí Ghaeilge (Atógáil): An Roinn Talmhaíochta, Bia agus Mara

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View