All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

School Accommodation

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Third Report of Citizens' Assembly: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Post Office Network

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Bioenergy Strategy Implementation

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Waste Disposal

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Third Report of Citizens' Assembly: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

National Broadband Plan

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Petroleum and Other Minerals Development (Amendment) (Climate Emergency Measures) Bill 2018: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Microgeneration Support Scheme Bill 2017: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Independent Radio Stations: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Approved Housing Bodies

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment

View