All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 39—Lands

View

Tue, 18 Jul 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 43 — Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Thu, 8 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 30—Oifig an Aire Oideachais (Atogáil).

View

Thu, 8 Jun 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vota 30—Oifig an Aire Oideachais (Atógáil).

View

Wed, 31 May 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Extension of Food Hygiene Regulations to Public Houses.

View

Wed, 10 May 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 23—Office of the Minister for Justice (Resumed).

View

Thu, 4 May 1961

Land (Regulation of Acquisition) Bill, 1961—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 2 May 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin District Milk Board.

View

Thu, 20 Apr 1961

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Apr 1961

Electoral (Amendment) Bill, 1961 — Second Stage.

View

Wed, 22 Mar 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Annuities on Meath Holdings.

View

Wed, 15 Mar 1961

C.I.E. Report and Accounts, 1959-60: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 14 Mar 1961

Committee on Finance. - Motion by Minister for Finance (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Mar 1961

Road Traffic Bill, 1960—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sale of Meath Estates.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Farm Purchases by Non-Nationals.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Purchases of Meath Farms.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1961

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rights of Six County Citizens.

View

Fri, 16 Dec 1960

Adjournment Debate: Government Policy.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fees Paid to State Counsel.

View