All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Mental Health: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Power Plant Closures

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Just Transition (Worker and Community Environmental Rights) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Beef Sector: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh (Atógáil) - Questions on Promised Legislation (Resumed)

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Home Help Service Provision: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Defence Forces: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Home Help Service Provision: Statements

View

Thu, 30 May 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View