All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Pre-European Council: Statements

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Defence (Amendment) Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Vote 36 - Defence (Revised)

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Budget Statement 2021

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Criminal Justice (Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing) (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Food Industry

View

Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Defence (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Companies (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Perjury and Related Offences Bill [Seanad] 2018: Motion [Private Members]

View

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View