All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Maritime Area Planning Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Maritime Area Planning Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Confidence in Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence: Motion

View

Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Appointment of Special Envoys: Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Situation in Belarus: Discussion with Ms Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Extension: Motion

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Defence (Amendment) Bill 2020: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Defence Forces

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Defence Forces

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Defence Forces

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Recruitment and Retention in the Defence Forces: RACO

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

International Relations

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Fisheries and Coastal Communities: Statements

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View