All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Social Welfare Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View