All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Free Provision of Period Products Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Report of the Mother and Baby Homes Commission of Investigation: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Engagement with the Ambassador of Russia

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Deportation Moratorium (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Developments in Palestine: Engagement with Ambassador of Palestine

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Special Educational Needs

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Foreign Affairs Council: Minister for Foreign Affairs

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest) Act 2020 and Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (Covid-19) Act 2020: Motions

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Workforce Planning in Acute and Community Care Settings: Discussion

View