All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Traveller Culture and History in Education Bill 2018: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Local Authority Members' Remuneration

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Children's Digital Protection Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Youth Mental Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Health and Childcare Support (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2019: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Health and Childcare Support (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Parent's Leave and Benefits Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Housing: Statements

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Relationships and Sexuality Education: Statements

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Issues Regarding Childcare Facilities: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

CervicalCheck Tribunal Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Medicinal Products Availability

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View